Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Name Title Email
Abedi, Reza Teacher reabedi@capousd.org
Andersen, Raylen Secretary raanderson@capousd.org
Baker, Brad Principal bwbaker@capousd.org
Barahona, Lauren Teacher lefrazier@capousd.org
Barber, Angi Teacher akbarber@capousd.org
Berg, Erika Assistant Principal eaberg@capousd.org
Bovee, Jessica Counselor jwbovee@capousd.org
Boyle, Jeanette Teacher jmboyle@capousd.org
Brooks, Michael Teacher mgbrooks@capousd.org
Brucks, Jessica Teacher jebrucks@capousd.org
Caestecker, James Teacher jjcaestecker@capousd.org
Carter, Brad Teacher bjcarter@capousd.org
Casazza, Ann Marie Academic Advisor amcasazza@capousd.org
Caselli, Carolyn Teacher cacaselli@capousd.org
Casey, Brittany Assistant Principal bhcasey@capousd.org
Clarke, Kristine Teacher kmclarke@capousd.org
Coghill, Molly Teacher mkcoghill@capousd.org
Coppola, Luci Assistant Principal lmcoppola@capousd.org
Cosenza, Brandon Teacher bccosenza@capousd.org
Daly, James Teacher jjdaly@capousd.org
Dang, Dolores Teacher dtdang@capousd.org
Danna, Mary Teacher mmdanna@capousd.org
Dean, Sarah Academic Advisor smdean@capousd.org 
Desiano, Tom Teacher tadesiano@capousd.org
Donnelly, John Teacher jwdonnelly@capousd.org
Duncan, Christine Teacher chduncan@capousd.org
Dunn, Craig Teacher cldunn@capousd.org
Eckert-Toler, Jennifer Teacher jleckerttoler@capousd.org
Faris, Tom Athletic Director tcfaris@capousd.org
Forbes, Steve Teacher sdforbes@capousd.org
Forster, Glenn Teacher geforster@capousd.org
Garcia, Jeri Teacher jagarcia@capousd.org
Georgia, Dave Teacher dsgeorgia@capousd.org
Gibby, Sharon Office Manager shgibby@capousd.org
Godfrey, Nicole Speech Pathologist mngodfrey@capousd.org
Green, Justin Teacher jpgreen@capousd.org
Guarino, Jeffrey Teacher jmguarino@capousd.org
Gunderson, John Teacher jagunderson@capousd.org
Gustafson, Douglas Teacher dagustafson@capousd.org
Guttierez, Connie Attendance cbgutierrez@capousd.org
Hansen, Ivan Teacher iwhansen@capousd.org
Harris, Rob Teacher rcharris@capousd.org
Hart, Kelly Secretary kchart@capousd.org
Hornstein, Leslie Teacher lahornstein@capousd.org
Hribar-Kelly, Natalie Teacher ndhribar@capousd.org
Hudson, Randy Teacher rrhudson@capousd.org
Hulse, Mike Teacher mshulse@capousd.org
Hussein, Abir Teacher amhussein@capousd.org
Hwang, Polly Teacher pohwang@capousd.org
Jacobs, Corrine Teacher crjacobs@capousd.org
Jakovich, Lexi Academic Advisor atjakovich@capousd.org
Johnson, Georgette Teacher gmjohnson@capousd.org
Kaufman, Joan Intervention Specialist  jakaufman@capousd.org
Kauo III, Joe Teacher jokauo@capousd.org
Lapine, Linda Attendance lmlapine@capousd.org
Lee, Lindsey Teacher lalee@capousd.org
Lindroth, Lauren Teacher lalindroth@capousd.org
Lomeli, Susanna Registrar smlomeli@capousd.org
Longdon, Nathan Teacher njlongdon@capousd.org
Lovett, Nikki Teacher nrlovett@capousd.org
Mairs, Robin Teacher remairs@capousd.org
Marshall, Sarah Teacher swmarshall@capousd.org
McCarthy, Anna Teacher aemccarthy@capousd.org
Medina, Ray Teacher rmmedina@capousd.org
Mesa, Sandy Teacher samesa@capousd.org
Monson, Stacy Teacher snmonson@capousd.org
Moos, Theresa Teacher tcmoos@capousd.org
Nedler, Ken Activities Director kanedler@capousd.org
Nikolenko, Max Trainer mtnikolenko@capousd.org
Ordish, Jeanette Records Clerk jkordish@capousd.org
Patrzalek, Patty Attendance pkpatrzalek@capousd.org
Pegan, Erin Psychologist empegan@capousd.org
Pierce, Carrie Teacher clpierce@capousd.org
Prinz, Jeff Teacher jpprinz@capousd.org
Radley, Kirstee Teacher ksradley@capousd.org
Ralph, Jennifer Teacher jfralph@capousd.org
Reategui, Cesar Bilingual Liason careategui@capousd.org
Regan, Jolene Teacher jaregan@capousd.org
Reid, Mark Teacher msreid@capousd.org
Reid, Rebecca Teacher rgreid@capousd.org
Rice, Alana Teacher ACRICE@capousd.org
Richardson, Heather Psychologist hkrichardson@capousd.org
Rigby, Mike Teacher marigby@capousd.org
Rinke, Angela Teacher amrinke@capousd.org
Rosa, Matt Teacher mjrosa@capousd.org
Rosser, John Teacher jarosser@capousd.org
Sampson, Audra Teacher aksampson@capousd.org
Sampson, Tim Teacher twsampson@capousd.org
Schultz, Brian Teacher bnschultz@capousd.org
Schwartzberg, Jake Teacher mcschwartzberg@capousd.org
Sharma, Sarika Teacher sasharma@capousd.org
Sims, Andy Teacher awsims@capousd.org
Sink, Scott Teacher sdsink@capousd.org
Skinner, Phillip Teacher paskinner@capousd.org
Smith, Nic Teacher nlsmith@capousd.org
Stinson, Rick Teacher rastinson@capousd.org
Stirtz, Gail Teacher gastirtz@capousd.org
Stover, Linda Activities Clerk ljstover@capousd.org
Streza, Katrina Teacher klstreza@capousd.org
Sullivan, Mike Teacher mjsullivan@capousd.org
Swenson, Liz Teacher ejswenson@capousd.org
Tapper, Joel Teacher jrtapper@capousd.org
Tran, Chau Teacher cktran@capousd.org
Valderrama, Andrew Teacher abvalderrama@capousd.org
Vermeulen, Don Teacher dlvermeulen@capousd.org
Von Urff, Michelle Librarian  mjvonurff@capousd.org
Wallace, Danielle Teacher djwallace@capousd.org
Wallace, Tiffany Teacher tmwallace@capousd.org
Weston, Karen Receptionist kaweston@capousd.org
Wigglesworth, Mike Teacher miwigglesworth@capousd.org
Wingen, Tammie Teacher tawingen@capousd.org
Workman, Ken Teacher kbworkman@capousd.org
Yim, Summer Academic Advisor sjyim@capousd.org
Zamora, Silvia Teacher sszamorabalderrama@capousd.org
Zendner, Ann Teacher aczendner@capousd.org
Zides, Michelle Counselor mlzides@capousd.org