Skip to main content

Guidance Staff

                              Luci Coppola

 

 

Luci Coppola

Assistant Principal of Guidance

 

Guidance support staff

Raylen Andersen

 

Raylen Andersen

Guidance Secretary

raandersen@capousd.org

Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Jeanette Ordish

 

Jeanette Ordish

Guidance Clerk

jkordish@capousd.org

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Susanna Lomeli

 

Susanna Lomeli

Registrar

smlomeli@capousd.org

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

Cesar Reategui

 

Cesar Reategui

Bilingual Liaison

Enlace Bilingue

careategui@capousd.org

Hours: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm  

 

Academic advisors

  Ann Marie Casazza

Ann Marie Casazza

Head Academic Advisor

Student last names: Do-Ja

amcasazza@capousd.org

Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Angie Gutierrez

Angie Gutierrez

Academic Advisor

Student last names: A-Di

amgutierrez@capousd.org

Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Lexi Jakovich

Lexi Jakovich

Academic Advisor

Student last names: Je-Ne

atjakovich@capousd.org

Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Summer Yim

Summer Yim

Academic Advisor

Student last names: Ng-Sam

(and AVID students)

sjyim@capousd.org

Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Sarah Dean

Sarah Dean

Academic Advisor

Student last names: San-Z     

(and EL Students)

smdean@capousd.org

Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm