Skip to main content

FutureOLOGY

CUSD students now have access to 1-on-1 College and Career Counselors through CUSD FutureOLOGY.  FutureOLOGY counselors can help answer your questions, provide resources, and give you specific input during the college or career planning process. 

Upcoming Events

Register here for Fall Events

FALL

  • SAT-ACT Self Paced Online Bootcamp 
    Prepping for Aug, Sept, Oct, Nov Tests?

    Pre-Recorded Videos For Test Prep beginners. Learn the most essential content and strategies to maximize your test score.
    Register early and start you prep now.

AUGUST

  • College List Bootcamp (Seniors Only) 
    Thur-Fri Aug 16-17 @ 9-11am - ANHS
  • College Admissions Parent Bootcamp
    (Parents of 8th - 11th Graders) 
    Mon-Tue Aug 27-28 @ 6:30-8pm - CVHS

SEPTEMBER

  • Mock SAT & ACT Test Days (10th-11th) 
    Sat Sept 15 @ 9am - 12:30pm - SCHS
    Sat Sept 22 @ 9am-12:30pm - SJHHS
    Sat Sept 29 @ 9am - 12:30pm - ANHS & CVHS
  • Activity List Strategy Workshop (SRs Only)  
    Wed Sept 26 @ 4:30-5:30pm-CVHS
  • UC Personal Insight Q's Workshop (SRs Only) 
    Wed Sept 26 @ 5:30-6:30pm-CVHS
  • College Admissions Parent Bootcamp
    (Parents of 8th - 11th Graders) 
    Mon Sept 24 @ 6-8pm - Online Webinar

OCTOBER

  • Career Panel Series #gradgoals
    (partnered with collegewise) 
    Thu Oct 4 @ 6:30-8:00pm- CVHS
  • CUSD's College Fair No registration req
    Mon Oct 8 @ 6-8:30pm San Juan Hills HS
  • Drop-In College Application Support (Seniors Only, Drop in any time 3-5pm - No registration required
    Tues Oct 9 - Nov 27 @3-5pm Cal Prep
  • Activity List Strategy Workshop
    Wed Oct 24 @ 4:30-5:30pm-THS
  • Mock SAT & ACT Test Days (10th-11th) 
    Sun Oct 14 @9am-12:30pm - THS
    Sat Oct 20 @9am-12:30pm - DHHS
  • UC Personal Insight Q's Workshop (SRs Only) 
    Wed Oct 24 @ 5:30-6:30pm-THS
  • Financial Aid Workshops (Not a CUSD Event) 
    Tuesdays @ 4-5:30pm - Saddleback

Reminders