Skip to main content

Alumni Information

Alumni Contact and Class Reunion Information

If your class has information that they wish to post, or a Facebook link to connect your class, please forward the information to Ken Nedler, Activities Director, at I will be happy to help you connect by posting to this page.

Class of 1979 Reunion

The Class of 1979 40 year reunion is Saturday, October 12, at the Dana Point Yacht Club from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. Tickets are $79.00

Please email Kathy (Bojanower) Bienvenu for information or join our Facebook page.

Class of 1989 Reunion

Date: Saturday October 12, 2019, 6pm

OC Tavern, San Clemente 

It has been 30 years!!!! Please join us for food, drinks and some 80's music from the band, The Reflexx.

Ticket price:  $40 Advanced Purchase by September 1

                     $50 After September 1

Pay by Venmo: Sheila Siegel @sheila-siegel-synergy

Your ticket price includes a welcome cocktail, light appetizers, and entertainment. Additional food and beverages will be available for purchase at happy hour prices. We look forward to celebrating with you!

Questions? Email

Facebook event page

Class of 2009 Reunion

Class of '09 Reunion will be held at Salt Creek Grille on Friday, November 29th, at 7pm. More information to follow.

Purchase Tickets Here

Class Of 2009 Facebook Page

Dana Hills High School

Past Homecoming Queens

1973 Jennifer Lynn Sipe 1989 Holly Barr 2005 Chanel Fischetti
1974 Lisa Dunivan 1990 Janet Rollins 2006 Kiesha Talbert
1975 Linda Brothwell 1991 Danielle Martin 2007 Chidinma (Chi Chi) Amadi
1976 Theresa Perez 1992 Anna Zaricki 2008 Chelsea Brown
1977 Miki Morgan 1993 Ursula Luna 2009 Shea Gomez
1978 Kelly Rooney 1994 Niki Hayward 2010 Mia McKown
1979 Toni Venia 1995 Chelsea Galanti 2011 Sheridan Gomez
1980 Sue McDonald 1996 Kaitie Pappert 2012 Alex McDermott
1981 Christine Crowder 1997 Kristin Carley 2013 Aubrey Rhodes
1982 Caresse Henry 1998 Andrea Day 2014 Kate Fulton
1983 Julie Cook 1999 Natalie Goglanian 2015 Skylar Clifford
1984 Kristy Jimenez 2000 Christie Dang 2016 Kalani Fajardo
1985 Sabra Mckenzie 2001 Camille Vaughn 2017 Riley McCoy
1986 Shelly Legros Dicaro 2002 Lindsay Steinriede 2018 Jaden Haskins
1987 Tori Bailen 2003 IJ Amadi 2019   
1988 Nicole Savinelli 2004 Genelle Ives 2020  


Year listed denotes the year the Queen was crowned, not the graduation year.